President
 
E-Mail Contact Address
 
John C. Osselaer a john@osselaer.com

Controller

Extension

E-Mail Contact Address
Eric Kramer   eric@osselaer.com

VP of Management Services


Extension


E-Mail Contact Address
Mel Kuppinger   mel@osselaer.com
 

Community Managers

Extension E-Mail Contact Address
Hugo Caceres   hugo@osselaer.com
Rick Hitchcock   rhitchcock@osselaer.com
Denise Walsh   denise@osselaer.com
Kimberly Wilder   kimberly@osselaer.com
Michael Martin   michael@osselaer.com
Karen Zook   kzook@osselaer.com
Scott Osselaer   scott@osselaer.com
Daniel Huttinger   daniel@osselaer.com
Kristy Pennington   kristy@osselaer.com
Robin Gillett   robin@osselaer.com

Accounts Receivable

Extension

E-Mail Contact Address
  Gerardo Martinez   gmartinez@osselaer.com  
Candyce Harroun   candyce@osselaer.com

Accounts Payable

Extension

E-Mail Contact Address
Marisol Ortiz   marisol@osselaer.com

Escrow Department

Extension

E-Mail Contact Address
Jessica Martinez   jessica@osselaer.com

Administrative Support

Extension

E-Mail Contact Address
Trish Ferguson   trish@osselaer.com
Ashley Kennedy   ashley@osselaer.com

Reception

Extension

E-Mail Contact Address
Alicia Campos   frontdesk@osselaer.com
 

The Osselaer Company, 532 E. Maryland Suite F, Phoenix, AZ 85012
Main Office:
602-277-4418

 


Home          Menu          Services          Offices          Gallery          Contact

Copyright 2005, The Osselaer Company.  This website, concept, design, text and imagery are the intellectual property of The Osselaer Company, and may not be reproduced or utilized in any manner without the written authorization of The Osselaer Company.  All Rights Reserved.

Website design by J.D.I. Enterprises.  Visit us on the web at www.jdi-enterprises.com

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED UNDER INTERNATIONAL AND PAN-AMERICAN COPYRIGHT CONVENTIONS.