1

 
President
 
E-Mail Contact Address
 
John C. Osselaer

24

john@osselaer.com

Vice President of Operations

Extension

E-Mail Contact Address
Eric Kramer

11

eric@osselaer.com

Assistant Controller


Extension


E-Mail Contact Address
Stacee Mitri

14

stacee@osselaer.com
 

Community Managers

Extension E-Mail Contact Address
Daniel Huttinger

27

daniel@osselaer.com
Denise Walsh 34 denise@osselaer.com
Hugo Caceres 35 hugo@osselaer.com
Jessica White 39 jwhite@osselaer.com
Karen Zook 16 kzook@osselaer.com
Kimberly Wilder 26 kimberly@osselaer.com
Kristy Pennington 18 kristy@osselaer.com
Michael Martin 29 michael@osselaer.com
Rick Hitchcock 31 rhitchcock@osselaer.com
Robin Gillett - robin@osselaer.com
Scott Osselaer 20 scott@osselaer.com

Accounts Receivable

Extension

E-Mail Contact Address
  Gerardo Martinez

23

gmartinez@osselaer.com  

Collections
Extension E-Mail Contact Address
Stella Caceres

36

stella@osselaer.com

Escrow Department

Extension

E-Mail Contact Address
Jessica Martinez

12

jessica@osselaer.com

Administrative Support

Extension

E-Mail Contact Address
Trish Ferguson

13

trish@osselaer.com
Jessica Molina

-

jmolina@osselaer.com

Reception

Extension

E-Mail Contact Address
Alicia Campos

10

frontdesk@osselaer.com
 

The Osselaer Company, 532 E. Maryland Suite F, Phoenix, AZ 85012
Main Office:
602-277-4418

 


Home          Menu          Services          Offices          Gallery          Contact

Copyright 2005, The Osselaer Company.  This website, concept, design, text and imagery are the intellectual property of The Osselaer Company, and may not be reproduced or utilized in any manner without the written authorization of The Osselaer Company.  All Rights Reserved.

Website design by J.D.I. Enterprises.  Visit us on the web at www.jdi-enterprises.com

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED UNDER INTERNATIONAL AND PAN-AMERICAN COPYRIGHT CONVENTIONS.